Nominated for the 2022 Cybersecurity Excellence Awards

We are excited to announce that has been nominated for 13 categories of the 2022 Cybersecurity Excellence Awards. The categories that have been nominated for are listed below.

The 2022 Cybersecurity Excellence Awards recognizes the companies, products and professionals that demonstrate excellence, innovation, and leadership in information security. This awards program is produced by the Cybersecurity Insiders in partnership with the Information Security Community on LinkedIn.

Steps to place a vote:

  1. Register on the awards site
  2. The links to vote for each award are below. Click the thumbs up button on the upper right corner.


*Voting closes on January 14th.


Cybersecurity Product/Service

Risk Management:


Integrated Risk Management:


Cybersecurity Program Management:


Cybersecurity Assessment:


Cybersecurity Company

Most Innovative Cybersecurity Company:


Best Cybersecurity Startup:


Cybersecurity Professional/Team

Chief Executive Officer of the Year – Ted Gutierrez –


Cybersecurity Woman of the Year – Cherise Esparza:


Chief Information Security Officer of the Year – Bill Lawrence –


Cybersecurity Professional of the Year – Brent Gage –


Cybersecurity Marketer of the Year – Gabriela Martinez –


Cybersecurity PR Professional of the Year – Taylor Petry –


We also encourage you to vote for the following nominees below: 

Cybersecurity PR Agency of the Year – Madison Alexander PR –


The Cybersecurity Journalist of the Year – Anna Ribeiro –

Taylor Petry

Taylor is on the communications team at

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Recent Articles

Contact Us